UPSL Fall 2019 Fixtures

 

*Fixtures read column by column on desktop.

 
New York Contour United logo.PNG

AUFC 0 - 3 NY Contour United

Sunday, August 25, 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Cedar Crest College

100 College Drive Allentown, PA, 18103

New Jersey FC logo.PNG

New Jersey FC 5 - 3 AUFC

Saturday, August 31, 2019

6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Mattano Park

521-523 5th AvenueElizabeth, NJ, 07206

North Jersey Alliance FC logo.PNG

AUFC 0 - 2 North Jersey Alliance FC

Saturday, September 7, 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Cedar Crest College

100 College Drive Allentown, PA, 18103

Santa Fe NY logo.PNG

AUFC 3 - 1 Santa fe NY

Saturday, September 14, 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Cedar Crest College

100 College Drive Allentown, PA, 18103

AFC Lancaster Lions logo.PNG

at AFC Lancaster Lions Cancelled

Sunday, September 22, 2019

3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Lancaster Catholic High School

650 Juliette AvenueLancaster, PA, 17601

Astoria Knights FC logo.PNG

AUFC 5 - 0 AStoria Knights FC

Sunday, September 29, 2019

6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Whitehall High School

3800 Mechanicsville Road Whitehall, PA 18052

Long Island City FC logo.PNG

LICFC FC 0 - 1 AUFC

Saturday, October 5 , 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Aviator Sports Center

3159 Flatbush Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11234

New Jersey FC logo.PNG

AUFc 2 - 1 New JErsey FC

Sunday, October 13 , 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Cedar Crest College

100 College Drive Allentown, PA, 18103

New York Contour United logo.PNG

at NY Contour United

Sunday, October 20 , 2019

4:00 PM 6:00 PM

Lincoln Park

28 West Graham Ave, Hempstead, NY

Santa Fe NY logo.PNG

At Santa Fe NY

Saturday, October 26 , 2019

8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Randall’s Island Park #10

20 Randalls Island Park, New York, NY 10035

North Jersey Alliance FC logo.PNG

At North JErsey Alliance FC

Sunday, November 3 , 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Weequahic Park

Newark, NJ 07114

Long Island City FC logo.PNG

AUFC vs. Long Island City FC

Sunday, November 10 , 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Cedar Crest College

100 College Drive Allentown, PA, 18103

Astoria Knights FC logo.PNG

At Astoria Knights FC

Sunday, November 17, 2019

5:30PM 7:30 PM

Aviator Sports Center

3159 Flatbush Ave. , Brooklyn, NY

AFC Lancaster Lions logo.PNG

AUFC vs. AFC Lancaster Lions

Saturday, November 23, 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Cedar Crest College

100 College Drive Allentown, PA, 18103