UPSL Fall 2019 Fixtures

 
 

Home

AUFC vs. NY Contour United

Sunday, August 25, 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

  • Cedar Crest College

  • 100 College Drive Allentown, PA, 18103

 

Home

AUFC vs. Santa fe NY

Saturday, September 14, 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

  • Cedar Crest College

  • 100 College Drive Allentown, PA, 18103

 

Away

at Long Island City FC

Saturday, October 5 , 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

  • Aviator Sports Center

  • 3159 Flatbush Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11234

 
 

Away

At Santa Fe NY

Saturday, October 26 , 2019

Time TBD

  • Location TBD

 
 

Away

At Astoria Knights FC

Sunday, November 17, 2019

5:30PM 7:30 PM

  • Aviator Sports Center

  • 3159 Flatbush Ave. , Brooklyn, NY

Away

at New Jersey FC

Saturday, August 31, 2019

6:00 PM 8:00 PM

  • Mattano Park

  • 521-523 5th AvenueElizabeth, NJ, 07206

 
 

Away

at AFC Lancaster Lions

Sunday, September 22, 2019

3:00 PM 5:00 PM

  • Lancaster Catholic High School

  • 650 Juliette AvenueLancaster, PA, 17601

 
 

Home

AUFC vs. New JErsey FC

Saturday, October 13 , 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

  • Cedar Crest College

  • 100 College Drive Allentown, PA, 18103

 

Away

At North JErsey Alliance FC

Saturday, November 2 , 2019

6:00 PM 8:00 PM

  • Location TBD

 
 

Home

AUFC vs. AFC Lancaster Lions

Saturday, November 23, 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

  • Cedar Crest College

  • 100 College Drive Allentown, PA, 18103

Home

AUFC vs. North Jersey Alliance FC

Saturday, September 7, 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

  • Cedar Crest College

  • 100 College Drive Allentown, PA, 18103

 

Home

AUFC Vs. AStoria Knights FC

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Time TBD

  • Location TBD

 

Away

AUFC vs. New JErsey FC

Saturday, October 19 , 2019

6:00 PM 8:00 PM

  • Mitchell Athletic Complex

  • 1 Charles Lindbergh Blvd, Uniondale, NY

 
 

Home

AUFC vs. Long Island City FC

Sunday, November 10 , 2019

7:00 PM 9:00 PM

  • Cedar Crest College

  • 100 College Drive Allentown, PA, 18103